2015 Alexandria Angel Baseball Schedule


5/21/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Dimock/Emery Emery 
5/23/2015 Saturday 6:00:00 PM Canova home 
5/24/2015 Sunday TBA SF Brewers Mitchell
5/28/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Mt. Vernon home 
5/31/2015 Sunday 5:00:00 PM Parkson Mudcats home 
6/6/2015 Saturday 4 and 6 pm Platte (DH) home 
6/7/2015 Sunday 5:00:00 PM Mt. Vernon Mt Vernon 
6/9/2015 Tuesday 8:00:00 PM Plankinton Plankinton 
6/11/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Dimock/Emery home 
6/14/2015 Sunday 5:00:00 PM Mitchell home 
6/18/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Corsica/Stickney home 
6/21/2015 Sunday 5:00:00 PM Parkson Mudcats Parkston
6/25/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Platte Platte
6/27/2015 Saturday 7:00:00 PM Flandreau Flandreau
6/28/2015 Sunday 2:00:00 PM Parkson Bullheads home 
6/30/2015 Tuesday 8:00:00 PM Dell Rapids Mudcats home 
7/7/2015 Tuesday 8:00:00 PM Wessington Springs home 
7/9/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Dimock/Emery Emery 
7/12/2015 Sunday 5:00:00 PM Parkston Mudcats home 
7/14/2015 Tuesday 8:00:00 PM Mt. Vernon home 
7/16/2015 Thursday 8:00:00 PM Corsica/Stickney Corsica
7/21/2015 Tuesday 7:30:00 PM SF Squirrels home 
7/23/2015 Thursday TBA District Tournement Platte
7/31/2015 Friday
8/5/2015 Wednsday TBA State Tournement  Mitchell
8/16/2015 Sunday